Finally bought it !


I finally bought the Logitech Mx518 ! I’m very satisfied of it’s quality, even though it only has grip on the sides( I acutaly tested my hand on its plastic bag thing and lol, the surface has more grip than the mouse itself, but that doesn’t matter anyway).

It’s cool I can switch between DPI speeds , when I’m just using the computer normally I use the lowest DPI setting, but in some games I will want to switch to maximum, because it gives you comfort : I’ll move my hand on small distances rather than moving it on all the mouse pad surface.

It also has 2 side buttons that are useful and some games and I’ll usem them, especially in Garry’s Mod hehehe

Here are some screenshots with it ! ( and a comparison screenshot between another logitech mouse that’s designed for notebooks)

Leave a Reply

